Wellness products. Clearer choices.Product reviews & buying guides · Affiliate-supported
Synadentix product packaging shown by the seller

Seller product-identification artwork; packaging and included quantities depend on the selected offer.

Dental Health · Product review

Synadentix review

Synadentix deserves comparison when your preference is an enzyme-and-mineral oral chewable rather than a live-probiotic formula.

FormatNighttime enzyme-and-mineral oral chewable
CategoryDental Health
Reading time6 minutes
View packages & pricing

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission when you buy through our links.

In this reviewProduct details at a glancePros and consOur take: what makes this formula worth comparingSynadentix ingredients: read the preparation as well as the nameDaily use and bottle planningWho we would put this on the shortlist forHow it compares with other oral-care supplementsPackages, price and payment arrangementSeller-published reviews and what they can tell youWhere to buy and how to compare another sellerGuarantee and delivery: read the written policyOur recommendationQuestions & answersSources

Why Synadentix stands out

Synadentix deserves comparison when your preference is an enzyme-and-mineral oral chewable rather than a live-probiotic formula.

Synadentix pros and cons

Pros

  • Distinctive enzyme-and-mineral ingredient approach
  • Single nighttime tablet in seller directions
  • One-off purchase stated in FAQ
  • 90-day delivery-based written return window

Cons & trade-offs

  • Daily bedtime routine needs consistency
  • Larger packages increase initial spending
  • Delivered totals need checkout verification
  • Keep every bottle and packing slip for a return

Synadentix at a glance

Product detailReference information
ServingLabel 1 tablet 1–2 times/day after brushing; main FAQ 1 at bedtime; follow current bottle
Supply30 tablets: 30 days at one daily, 15 days at two daily; follow delivered label
FormulaLabel: proprietary 400 mg blend of guava, hydroxyapatite complex and eight named enzymes/proteins; individual doses not disclosed
GuaranteeWritten policy: 90 days from delivery; return all bottles and packing slip; buyer pays return postage
PricingIndexed totals differ from live unfilled fields; current prices not reliably verified Nov 3
Purchase ModeSeller FAQ describes one-time purchase; confirm selected checkout

Details checked: · Source reference. Reference details describe the reviewed version; current package and checkout terms apply.

Our take: what makes this formula worth comparing

Synadentix stands out through its nighttime enzyme-and-mineral proposition. The seller highlights a hydroxyapatite complex with several enzymes, guava powder, lysozyme and lactoferrin, rather than presenting a live-probiotic count as its defining feature. It therefore belongs in a comparison of preparation and oral-contact routine, not a simple contest over CFU.

The strongest reason to investigate it is an interest in that particular blend and bedtime tablet format. The page’s broader stories about repairing teeth during sleep, systemic detoxification or protecting the brain are not demonstrated outcomes of the finished supplement in the research retrieved here. We would base the purchase on the verifiable formula identity and terms instead.

Synadentix ingredients: read the preparation as well as the name

The retrieved Supplement Facts panel gives a one-tablet serving and thirty servings per bottle. Its ten highlighted components share one proprietary 400 mg blend. That means 400 mg collectively, not 400 mg of hydroxyapatite plus a further 400 mg of every enzyme. The panel does not disclose individual component amounts or enzyme activity units.

Other ingredients are xylitol, microcrystalline cellulose identified as AceCel 200, magnesium stearate and natural flavoring. The protein names lysozyme and lactoferrin make source and allergen questions relevant; do not assume vegan or dairy-free status from a general natural-formula badge. A study of hydroxyapatite toothpaste or an enzyme model is not a trial of this finished tablet.

Ingredient or groupPlace in the seller presentationWhat to compare
Complete proprietary blend400 mg per tablet collectivelyIndividual component doses and enzyme activity are not disclosed.
Microcrystalline hydroxyapatite complexMineral ingredient highlighted by sellerA tablet is not automatically equivalent to a studied toothpaste.
Beta-glucanase and dextranaseEnzymes featured in the blendIndividual amounts and activity units were not verified.
Amylase and amyloglucosidaseAdditional carbohydrate-processing enzymesActivity and preparation matter alongside the ingredient names.
Lactoperoxidase and glucose oxidaseEnzyme-system componentsFinished-product outcomes cannot be inferred from ingredient literature alone.
Lysozyme and lactoferrinProtein componentsCheck their sources and allergen declarations.
Guava fruit powderPlant ingredientQuantity not established by the reviewed narrative.

Daily use and bottle planning

The sales FAQ says to let one tablet melt under the tongue or chew slowly at bedtime. The downloaded label allows one soft tablet once or up to twice daily, ideally after brushing or mouthwash, holding it in the mouth for thirty seconds before swallowing. Follow the bottle you receive or your healthcare provider’s direction rather than treating these versions as identical.

With thirty tablets, the supply is thirty days at one daily or fifteen days at two. Package-based monthly calculations depend on that choice. We did not obtain reliably populated live checkout prices, so cost per day should be calculated from your selected total and the applicable daily serving, not inferred from a blank price graphic.

Who we would put this on the shortlist for

The strongest fit is a buyer who wants the product’s specific format and composition, can read the complete label and prefers to make a package decision from actual supply and delivered cost. We would compare this product against alternatives in the dental-health category rather than call one blend the best for every mouth.

It is a weaker fit if the immediate goal is to replace treatment for bleeding gums, a painful tooth or an established cavity. NIDCR explains that gum disease can need professional treatment and that decay which has formed a cavity requires dental repair. Persistent symptoms belong in a dental assessment rather than an experiment with a larger supplement bundle.

How it compares with other oral-care supplements

The useful comparison is preparation first: GumAktiv and ProDentim are marketed around live probiotic organisms, DentaBiome around postbiotic preparations, and Synadentix around enzymes and a mineral complex. These are different propositions, even where the bottles share a chewable format.

For live probiotics, compare strain identity and the declared count rather than treating a larger number as a result guarantee. For postbiotic or enzyme products, a missing CFU figure does not by itself make the product inferior: different preparations require different specifications. Our linked individual reviews explain each option before you follow an offer.

Packages, price and payment arrangement

Indexed totals differ from live unfilled fields; current prices not reliably verified Nov 3. Package names and discount graphics should not replace a review of the actual order total, bottle count and shipping charge. Reference prices are a dated snapshot, not a checkout promise.

The seller FAQ describes a one-time purchase. Check that the selected order summary reflects the quantity and arrangement you intend. Compare the total delivered cost for an equal supply, and avoid purchasing six bottles only because a page calls that package popular.

Seller-published reviews and what they can tell you

The presentation displays a customer-review count, but we did not retrieve an auditable collection of individual testimonial text for this review. We therefore do not invent named experiences, quote a shopper we cannot identify or turn the seller count into a GridNow rating.

Use any merchant testimonials to identify practical questions about taste, delivery or routine, then verify those points against the product and order terms. Testimonials cannot establish how often a biological outcome occurs, and they do not substitute for a finished-product clinical study.

Where to buy and how to compare another seller

The supplied affiliate link leads to the seller presentation associated with this review. That is useful for keeping the selected product, package and written support process together. GridNow may receive a commission; the merchant or transaction retailer handles payment, fulfillment and refunds.

Another storefront is not automatically counterfeit. Check the exact product identity, supplier, label, expiry and return coverage before comparing price. A marketplace’s own return protection is a separate arrangement from the manufacturer’s advertised satisfaction policy; do not assume one order qualifies for both.

Guarantee and delivery: read the written policy

Synadentix’s written policy gives ninety days from delivery, rather than the sixty days stated for GumAktiv. It requests all bottles and the packing slip, including opened or empty containers. The buyer pays return postage; the return address is in Tallmadge, Ohio. Keep the delivery tracking record and ask support how to initiate the return.

The shipping page lists 5–7 working days for US deliveries and 10–15 working days for Canada, the UK, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand, with USD 15.95 international postage. However, generic free-shipping language and package-specific charges are not fully aligned across the recovered presentation. Review the actual checkout total before comparing value.

Our recommendation

Synadentix deserves comparison when your preference is an enzyme-and-mineral oral chewable rather than a live-probiotic formula. We would make the final choice by checking the current label, comparing the most relevant alternative and selecting a package whose delivered cost and supply you actually want.

A clear formula identity, workable daily routine and understandable purchase policy are concrete reasons to shortlist a product. Open the current seller offer for the final package total, then keep the order details for later reference.

Synadentix label supplied by the vendor
Label image from the supplier; compare with your current package.

Questions about Synadentix

How is Synadentix used?

Label 1 tablet 1–2 times/day after brushing; main FAQ 1 at bedtime; follow current bottle

Is it a subscription?

The seller FAQ describes a one-time purchase. Confirm that arrangement in the checkout summary.

What is the return window?

Written policy: 90 days from delivery; return all bottles and packing slip; buyer pays return postage. Confirm the policy for your order.

Can this replace a dental appointment?

No. A supplement review cannot diagnose or treat a painful tooth, persistent bleeding or a cavity.

Where do I find the current price?

Open the supplied seller offer and compare the delivered total for the selected package.

Keep researching

Sources & research notes

Product information, ingredient references and further reading.

  1. Synadentix seller product presentation — consulted November 3, 2026
  2. Synadentix quantitative label, visually inspected — consulted November 3, 2026
  3. Synadentix refunds — consulted November 3, 2026
  4. Synadentix shipping — consulted November 3, 2026
  5. Synadentix references — consulted November 3, 2026
  6. Synadentix contact-us — consulted November 3, 2026
  7. NIDCR: Periodontal Gum Disease — consulted November 3, 2026
  8. NIDCR: Tooth Decay — consulted November 3, 2026

Editorial review based on published product information. Product information checked: . Our review methodology.

Back to top ↑