Wellness products. Clearer choices.Product reviews & buying guides · Affiliate-supported
ProvaDent product packaging

Product-identification image. Packaging may vary by offer.

Dental Health · Product review

ProvaDent review

ProvaDent combines an oral-probiotic blend with xylitol, botanical ingredients and BioFresh Clean Complex for shoppers who want a more complete daily oral-care addition.

FormatOral tablets
CategoryDental Health
Reading time9 minutes
View packages & pricing

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission when you buy through our links.

In this reviewProduct details at a glancePros and consOur take: a more detailed oral-care blend for comparison shoppersProvaDent ingredients and serving amountsHow the combined formula is intended to workBenefits to evaluate in your own oral-care routineHow to use the two-tablet servingWho is ProvaDent best suited to?ProvaDent versus ProDentim: the meaningful differencesCustomer testimonials published by ProvaDentProvaDent package prices and daily costUnderstanding the 60-day satisfaction offerBuying ProvaDent directly or through another online sellerImportant considerations before orderingOur recommendation and next stepQuestions & answersSources

Why ProvaDent stands out

ProvaDent is our option to investigate when you want a quantified oral-care blend combining probiotics, xylitol, enzymes and botanicals. Compare its two-tablet serving and delivered package cost with ProDentim before selecting your supply.

ProvaDent pros and cons

Pros

  • Published amounts for xylitol, enzyme complex, cranberry and carrot ingredient
  • Four named probiotic organisms with several strain identifiers
  • 30 servings per bottle and straightforward package-cost comparison
  • Seller accepts empty-bottle returns under the stated 60-day conditions

Cons & trade-offs

  • Two tablets make one daily serving
  • Larger packages require a higher upfront payment
  • Shipping and handling are excluded from the reviewed refund offer
  • Destination-specific checkout terms can affect the delivered total

ProvaDent at a glance

Product detailReference information
FormatOral tablets
Daily use reference2 chewable tablets daily in seller directions
Supply reference30 servings per bottle at 2 tablets per serving
Formula reference900 mg xylitol; 120 mg BioFresh complex; 100 mg cranberry; 100 mg carrot ingredient; 50 mg probiotic blend, 7 billion CFU at manufacture
Refund referenceSeller page checked Nov 2, 2026: 60 days from purchase; return bottles, including empty; shipping and handling excluded
Package price referenceNov 2, 2026 seller reference: 1 bottle $69 + $9.99 shipping; 3 bottles $177; 6 bottles $294; larger packages display free shipping, destination terms apply
Purchase modeConfirm current checkout purchase mode

Details checked: · Source reference. Reference details describe the reviewed version; current package and checkout terms apply.

Our take: a more detailed oral-care blend for comparison shoppers

ProvaDent makes a strong first impression when you want more than a simple probiotic headline. The reviewed two-tablet serving combines 900 mg organic xylitol, a 120 mg BioFresh Clean Complex, cranberry extract, purple carrot powder and a four-organism probiotic blend. Those disclosed figures let you compare an actual serving instead of choosing entirely on a promotional description.

The formula is positioned around fresh breath, gum wellness and the oral microbiome. We would put it high on the shortlist for a buyer who likes a chewable product and wants explicit amounts for several components. This review examines the published formula and current sales terms; we have not performed a dental examination or tested the tablets ourselves.

ProvaDent ingredients and serving amounts

The seller's nutritional information reviewed November 2, 2026 gives the following amounts per two tablets, with 30 servings per container. The probiotic figure is explicitly a count at manufacture. The 50 mg blend weight and 7-billion-CFU figure describe different properties and should not be added together or treated as interchangeable.

Ingredient or blendPublished amount per 2 tabletsWhy it matters to the buyer
Organic xylitol900 mgA substantial, separately quantified part of the oral-care concept.
BioFresh Clean Complex120 mgAn enzyme blend listing beta-glucanase, deoxyribonuclease and glucan endo-1,3-alpha glucosidase.
Cranberry extract100 mg; described as standardized to 30% proanthocyanidinThe seller connects this ingredient with reduced bacterial adhesion.
Purple carrot powder100 mgA botanical component highlighted around antioxidant support; the accompanying botanical naming needs clarification.
Four-organism probiotic blend50 mg; 7 billion CFU at manufactureLists L. salivarius LS97, L. paracasei LC86, L. acidophilus LA85 and S. salivarius.

How the combined formula is intended to work

The product story has three distinct layers. First come the probiotics, which the seller presents as supporting the mouth's bacterial balance. Second are the enzymes in BioFresh Clean Complex, promoted in relation to biofilm. Third are xylitol, cranberry and the carrot ingredient, which give the formula a broader oral-care and freshness identity. That combination is the substantive reason to compare ProvaDent with a simpler probiotic.

It is also important to understand what the numbers can and cannot show. The blend does not disclose a separate CFU count for each organism, and S. salivarius is listed without an additional strain code in the reviewed panel. NIH guidance notes that probiotic benefits depend on the microorganisms and amounts involved, so twice another brand's total CFU is not proof of twice its benefit.

Benefits to evaluate in your own oral-care routine

The seller highlights freshness, gum comfort and a cleaner-feeling mouth. These are relevant priorities for someone looking to add a daily product to brushing and flossing. We find the formulation especially interesting for readers who want probiotics combined with explicitly quantified non-probiotic ingredients, rather than another product whose only comparison point is a billion-count headline.

The presentation also contains a staged timeline running from early freshness to later changes in gum sensitivity and smile confidence. That is manufacturer marketing, not a schedule established by GridNow or a guarantee for your purchase. A useful personal assessment focuses on tolerability, convenience and whether the product fits your goals while maintaining normal dental care. Recurrent symptoms still need their own explanation.

How to use the two-tablet serving

The seller FAQ recommends chewing two tablets daily and suggests after breakfast and before bedtime. The reviewed panel defines the serving as two tablets, so a container with 30 servings provides a 30-day supply at that labeled amount. The FAQ also contains permissive wording about taking more; we would stay with the current bottle directions rather than extrapolating a higher dose from sales copy.

For comparison purposes, the relevant cost is for two tablets, not one. Store the product according to its label and keep the container closed as directed. The presentation describes a mint-like experience, but we have not tested flavor or mouthfeel. If sensitivity to flavorings or sweeteners matters, inspect the full other-ingredients line before placing the order.

Who is ProvaDent best suited to?

ProvaDent is a relevant choice for adults shopping for a multi-component oral supplement who value transparent amounts and are comfortable with two chewable tablets daily. Its xylitol, enzyme and botanical combination is the feature that makes it different from a product built almost entirely around probiotic count. A shopper who likes comparing ingredients has more material to work with here than a general wellness claim.

We would look at ProDentim instead if a one-tablet oral-probiotic concept is the main preference. Dentitox Pro is the more relevant alternative when tablets are undesirable and a liquid nutrient approach is the goal. Neither alternative is simply a smaller or larger dose of ProvaDent; the ingredient combinations and instructions differ.

ProvaDent versus ProDentim: the meaningful differences

ProvaDent publishes 7 billion CFU at manufacture in a two-tablet serving, while ProDentim's seller advertises 3.5 billion CFU and recommends one tablet daily. ProvaDent separately quantifies xylitol, cranberry, carrot powder and its enzyme complex. ProDentim highlights a different combination of bacterial and supporting ingredients. The useful comparison is therefore the whole daily serving, not a single count.

Our preference for ProvaDent is strongest when the buyer wants the quantified multi-component approach. A preference for ProDentim makes more sense when its named organisms and one-tablet routine are the primary attraction. Compare delivered costs over the same number of days, and use the linked individual reviews to inspect each formulation rather than assuming either has demonstrated superior dental outcomes.

Customer testimonials published by ProvaDent

The seller page checked November 2, 2026 attributes testimonials to Kelly Thompson, Ethan Caldwell and Liam Smith. Paraphrased, Kelly describes enjoyment of the taste and a cleaner, fresher mouth; Ethan describes satisfaction with gum comfort and morning breath; Liam emphasizes confidence and freshness. The presentation associates these stories with particular bottle-package purchases.

These are examples chosen by the seller, not independently collected GridNow reviews. We did not authenticate the named purchasers or audit the seller's displayed rating. Their useful role is to show the experiences the brand highlights, especially taste, freshness and confidence. We do not convert them into a predicted success rate, a verified average or a reason to expect the same timeline.

ProvaDent package prices and daily cost

Reference prices were read on the seller's package page on November 2, 2026. Totals and daily calculations below use the listed per-bottle prices and 30 daily servings per bottle; tax and destination-specific adjustments are not included. The one-bottle option lists $9.99 shipping, while the three- and six-bottle options display free shipping. Confirm eligibility at checkout.

PackageProduct subtotalProduct cost per dayDisplayed shipping
1 bottle / 30 days$69$2.30$9.99; displayed total before tax $78.99
3 bottles / 90 days$177 ($59 per bottle)$1.97Free shipping displayed; confirm destination
6 bottles / 180 days$294 ($49 per bottle)$1.63Free shipping displayed; confirm destination

Understanding the 60-day satisfaction offer

The reviewed ProvaDent page describes 60 days from purchase, permits return of empty bottles and excludes shipping and handling costs from the refund. It states that the refund is sent within 48 hours of products being returned. That is the seller's stated process, not a refund performance test conducted by GridNow. Save the policy attached to your order and retain the bottles and confirmation.

A six-bottle package represents a longer supply, not a longer return window. If you choose a larger package for its lower product cost per day, keep the initial outlay and the 60-day deadline in view. Select the package because the formulation and commitment suit you, rather than treating a multi-month supply as permission to postpone any return decision indefinitely.

Buying ProvaDent directly or through another online seller

The supplied affiliate link opens the seller's sales route, where the current panel, packages and support contacts can be reviewed together. That continuity is a practical advantage: you can retain a copy of the terms and connect them to a specific order. It also helps avoid comparing a two-tablet ProvaDent supply with an unrelated product using a similar dental name.

If shopping through a marketplace, inspect the seller, exact label, bottle quantity, expiry and return conditions. We have not established that every other listing is counterfeit or unauthorized. The real uncertainty is whether the seller supplies the same product and whether its order qualifies for the brand's advertised satisfaction policy. A platform return promise is not automatically the same arrangement.

Important considerations before ordering

The current ingredient text pairs the common name purple carrot with the botanical Raphanus sativus, a naming inconsistency worth clarifying if this component matters to you. The probiotic total is at manufacture, and individual organism counts are not disclosed. We have not verified a clinical trial demonstrating the finished ProvaDent formula's claimed timeline or superiority.

Keep brushing with fluoride toothpaste, cleaning between teeth and attending appropriate dental visits. Persistent bleeding, pain or sensitivity should not be evaluated through a supplement review alone. If you are immunocompromised, take medication or have relevant allergies or medical conditions, show the complete panel to a qualified professional. Stop and seek advice if an unwanted reaction develops; do not assume a natural-ingredient claim means universal suitability.

Our recommendation and next step

ProvaDent earns a place on our shortlist for its clearly quantified xylitol, enzyme and probiotic combination. It is a compelling option to investigate when you want a detailed oral-care formula and accept a two-tablet daily routine. The reference package prices also make the difference between initial outlay and longer-supply value straightforward to compare.

Read the current panel, choose a package that fits your intended commitment and confirm the delivered total. If its combination is what you were looking for, use the linked offer to review the latest ProvaDent ordering options.

Questions about ProvaDent

How many tablets are in a daily serving?

The panel lists two tablets per serving and 30 servings per bottle. Follow the current bottle directions.

What is the difference from ProDentim?

ProvaDent combines a 7-billion-CFU-at-manufacture blend with separately quantified xylitol, BioFresh complex and botanical components; ProDentim has a different formula and one-tablet seller routine.

How much does a month cost?

The November 2, 2026 seller reference was $69 for one bottle plus $9.99 displayed shipping before tax. Multi-bottle product prices were $59 or $49 per bottle. Confirm the current delivered offer.

Are the testimonials independently verified?

No. We summarize named testimonials published on the sales page and do not reproduce the seller’s rating as a GridNow score.

Does buying six bottles extend the guarantee?

The reviewed page states 60 days from purchase, irrespective of a longer supply. Shipping and handling exclusions and the return process still apply.

Keep researching

Sources & research notes

Product information, ingredient references and further reading.

  1. ProvaDent product presentation
  2. NIH ODS: Probiotics — consulted November 2, 2026
  3. NIDCR: Oral Hygiene — consulted November 2, 2026
  4. ProvaDent seller package page: panel, prices, testimonials and guarantee — consulted November 2, 2026

Editorial review based on published product information. Product information checked: . Our review methodology.

Back to top ↑